AnyXPay card: a Hong Kong Telegram wallet with a card on top

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

AnyXPay is a payment card sold from inside a Telegram mini-app. The Telegram bot — @anyxpay_bot — is the front door, the company website is the marketing window, and the card itself is meant to behave like an ordinary debit or prepaid card at the till. That is the whole pitch in one sentence. The question this review is built around is whether the rest of the package holds up: who can actually get one, what it costs to run day to day, and what could go wrong when the service is run by an unnamed developer out of Hong Kong.

AnyXPay works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

Verdict

AnyXPay scores 3.5 out of 10. That score is a snapshot of five dimensions: who can get the card, what it costs, how flexible the top-up is, how reliable the service is, and how it holds up in everyday use. The strengths are real but narrow. The top-up list is long and useful, the cards can be added to Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the developer is at least honest that the service is restricted to Hong Kong residents rather than making vague global claims. Beyond that, the picture turns thin very quickly.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a AnyXPay payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The card suits one specific reader: a Hong Kong resident who is comfortable with Telegram, happy to pay 50 USDT for each card, willing to load it with 4% in fees, and unconcerned about the fact that the issuer, the licence and the registered address are not publicly stated. If that is you, the card does what it says on the tin and the top-up menu is genuinely broad. If you live anywhere else, the terms bar you. If you are in a sanctioned jurisdiction, including Belarus or Russia, refusal is also possible. The card page does not list the countries it serves, and a “200+ countries” claim from older third-party write-ups is not confirmed on the site.

The score table breaks the mark down by criterion.

Criterion Mark Reason
Who can get it 2/10 Services are stated as for Hong Kong residents only; sanctioned jurisdictions including Belarus and Russia may be refused; no country list on the card page
Cost 1/10 50 USDT per card, 4% top-up fee, fees can change without notice, possible acquirer markup outside Hong Kong with no figure stated
Top-up options 9/10 USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR, aUSDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20, plus bank card and P2P
Reliability and complaints 3/10 Developer “CSB”, Hong Kong law, no issuer or licence named; terms allow freezing or closing the account at any time with no compensation; no independent user reviews found
Everyday use 5/10 MasterCard Basic, MasterCard Pro, Visa e-commerce, Visa Premium, with Apple Pay and Google Pay; virtual or physical not stated, ATM behaviour not stated
Total 3.5/10

Who will they give you the card

Short answer: a Hong Kong resident, in principle, and only after at least the basic checks.

The terms say that the services are intended only for residents of Hong Kong, and that the service may be refused for sanctioned jurisdictions, listing Belarus and Russia as named examples along with Cuba, the DPRK, Iran, Syria, Venezuela and “others”. The card page itself does not publish a list of supported or excluded countries. If you are not in Hong Kong, you should expect to be turned away at sign-up rather than after the fact, but the rules around that are not spelled out.

Age, identity and address rules are also thinner than what you would get from an EU-licensed e-money institution or a US-registered money services business. The site does not state a minimum age. Proof of address is not stated. The card currency is not stated. Whether the cards are virtual only, physical only, or both is not stated. The activation text on the site also names a “Mastercard Infinity” that does not appear on the card list, which is the kind of inconsistency worth keeping in mind before you pay for anything.

There is one more thing worth saying here, because it shapes the rest of the review. AnyXPay is a Telegram mini-app. The Telegram account is part of the identity story: the terms put the responsibility for the Telegram account and the trusted device on the user, not on AnyXPay. If you are not already a Telegram user, that is something to weigh — both for the convenience of the channel and for the security model it implies.

How to get it

Short answer: open the Telegram bot, sign up, and pay 50 USDT per card. Only one product requires KYC at sign-up, but the terms reserve the right to demand more at any time.

AnyXPay runs as a Telegram mini-app at @anyxpay_bot and as a web app at app.anyxpay.com. There is no iOS or Android app in the stores. The sign-up is built around the bot rather than a traditional website form.

Level 1 asks for an email and a phone number. The card list has four products, each priced at 50 USDT:

The terms require identification data and source-of-funds documents on request, and the procedure is not described. They also require re-verification if your data goes out of date, and reserve the right to refuse access on false data. The processing time and the reasons a sign-up might be rejected are not stated. Delivery time is not stated, which is consistent with a virtual product but is not confirmed on the card page.

If you have used other Telegram-bots-as-wallets, the flow will feel familiar. If you have not, the most important thing to know is that the Telegram account is part of the trust model: lose control of the account, lose control of the wallet, and the terms put that risk squarely on you.

What it really costs

Short answer: 50 USDT per card, a 4% top-up fee, an unspecified acquirer markup outside Hong Kong, and a fee structure that can change without notice. That is the whole cost story, and the gaps in it are as important as the numbers.

Fee or limit Amount
Card issuance 50 USDT per card
Monthly or annual fee not stated
Crypto top-up fee 4%
Bank card top-up fee not stated
P2P top-up fee not stated
Currency conversion not stated
Foreign-exchange / acquirer markup outside Hong Kong not stated (paid by user)
ATM behaviour not stated
Blockchain network fee for the deposit paid by the user, separate
Paid fees not refunded

The per-transaction, daily and monthly limits depend on the card, and they are the only numbers the site publishes in any detail.

Card Per transaction Daily Monthly
MasterCard Basic $20,000 $250,000 $1,000,000
MasterCard Pro $50,000 $250,000 $1,000,000
Visa e-commerce $20,000 unlimited unlimited
Visa Premium $200,000 $200,000 $6,000,000

The 4% top-up fee is the single largest cost you will pay on a regular basis. To make that concrete, three everyday situations:

The fee structure can also be changed without notice, and the terms say paid fees are not refunded. That is a meaningful sentence to sit with before you start loading the card in any volume.

Top up

Short answer: send one of eight supported stablecoins on one of three supported networks, or use a bank card or P2P, and pay 4% in fees. The crypto menu is the strongest part of the product.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up AnyXPay starts with a transfer to the right network

The crypto top-up list is unusually broad for a Telegram card. AnyXPay accepts:

These are accepted on three networks: TRC-20 (Tron), ERC-20 (Ethereum) and BEP-20 (BNB Smart Chain). The blockchain network fee for the deposit is paid separately by the user on top of AnyXPay’s 4%, which is worth being precise about: if you send USDT over ERC-20, the gas is paid in ETH, and a wallet that holds USDT but no ETH cannot move. That is a property of the Ethereum network, not of AnyXPay, but it is the kind of thing that bites first-time users.

Two non-crypto rails are also offered: a bank card top-up and P2P purchase. The fee for either is not stated on the pages I read. The minimum top-up is not stated.

You can withdraw from the Wallet section of the account, minus the network fee. You cannot withdraw from the Card account back to crypto or to a bank. Paid fees are not refunded. So the model is one-way: money flows in via the supported rails, and what does not get spent stays on the card or sits in the wallet.

Paying with it every day

Short answer: in person, the cards work through Apple Pay and Google Pay, and that is the only public detail about where they do and do not work. Online, the Visa e-commerce and Premium products suggest a card meant to be typed into a checkout.

The cards can be added to Apple Pay and Google Pay. That is the headline detail for everyday use, and it is the one that makes a Telegram card feel like a normal card at the till. A tokenised device account number is stored in the phone’s secure element, and the physical card number is not shared with the merchant. If your phone is lost, you can freeze the card from another device.

The site does not publish a list of blocked merchant categories. That is unusual for a card product, and it cuts both ways: it suggests few restrictions, but it also means there is no on-page reassurance that, say, gambling, crypto purchases, or cash-equivalent transactions are off-limits. The card page also does not state whether the cards are virtual, physical, or both, and does not state what the card currency is. The limits in the cost table are quoted in dollars, which suggests a dollar balance, but that is not confirmed on the page.

There is no cashback programme stated. There is a referral programme on the AnyXPay website, though no details about what it pays are provided. No App Store or Google Play listing was found, so the only way to install the wallet is via Telegram or the web app.

If something goes wrong with a transaction, the terms start with negotiation, then move to mediation or arbitration at the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre in English. The deadline for filing a claim is set by the rules, and if you miss it, the right is lost. The chargeback process is not described, which is a gap worth being aware of if you are spending on a new merchant for the first time.

What can go wrong

Short answer: a lot, and the small print is candid about most of it.

The biggest single risk is structural. AnyXPay is built by a developer called “CSB”, and the terms are governed by Hong Kong law. The registered address is not stated. The issuing bank is not stated. The licences are not stated. The site describes itself as an open-source non-custodial Telegram wallet, while the terms describe the wallet as custodial and “not a banking service”. Support is handled via an in-app button reachable from the Hub tab, but the operating hours are not stated and the availability of multilingual support is not confirmed.

The terms also reserve two sweeping rights: the right to freeze high-risk assets, and the right to freeze or close the account at any time without notice or compensation. That is the second-largest risk. The third is that no independent user reviews of AnyXPay were found, and the site shows five self-published reviews dated August and September 2025 that are not independently verifiable. There is no Trustpilot page for AnyXPay. There is no public record of an incident with the product, which is good, but the lack of any footprint at all is itself a signal.

Security on the user side comes down to the Telegram account and the trusted device. The terms make the user responsible for both, and they do not state whether 2FA or an in-app freeze is available. If your Telegram is compromised, your wallet is effectively compromised. If you lose your seed phrase — assuming one is even shown to you, which the public pages do not state — there is no built-in recovery. Crypto transfers are irreversible, and a custodian that holds your keys can be hacked, go bankrupt, or simply disappear.

The terms were last updated on 7 July 2026. The most recent blog posts are dated 5 May 2026 and 9 October 2025, both card guides. No licence event, fine or regulatory action was found.

What to take instead

AnyXPay is not the only Telegram-based card with stablecoin top-up, and the alternatives are not interchangeable. Three of them, in the same general neighbourhood, are worth comparing.

Card Score Country rules Card type Issuance Main running fee Top-up
AnyXPay 3.5/10 Hong Kong residents only; sanctioned jurisdictions may be refused Not stated 50 USDT per card 4% top-up 8 stablecoins on 3 networks, plus bank card and P2P
Azul Card 5.3/10 Worldwide except a list that includes Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions; rules apply regardless of the user’s nationality Virtual Mastercard only, USD balance $20 (refunded after $2,000 of spending) + $5/month 4% crypto top-up + $0.25 per transaction Crypto in Telegram, networks not listed
Telecard 6.1/10 Usable in 150+ countries wherever Mastercard is accepted; identity check “available in most major regions”; OFAC sanctions bar users Virtual Mastercard only, USD balance Standard $5 one-time, VIP $49 + $19/month; $99 minimum deposit stays in the wallet 1.5% currency conversion on non-USD payments, 0.5 USDT gas per transaction, FX and cross-border “up to 3% each” USDT on TRC-20 or ERC-20, USDC on ERC-20; Polygon not supported; bank transfers “coming soon”
OnCards 4.6/10 Not stated Virtual Mastercard or Visa via Telegram, network not fixed Not stated Not stated USDT on BEP20 only; no bank transfers

The differences that matter in practice:

The honest read is that AnyXPay’s strongest card against its peers is its top-up menu. The case for paying 50 USDT per card plus 4% to load it, from a developer that does not name its issuer, against alternatives that are not transparent on cost, depends almost entirely on whether the eight stablecoins on three networks matter to you, and whether you are a Hong Kong resident.

Who I would recommend it to

The audience I would point this card at is narrow. A Hong Kong resident who already lives inside Telegram, who wants to spend a multi-stablecoin balance at the till and online, who is comfortable with the fact that there is no named issuer, no public licence, and no independent review base, and who is happy to pay 50 USDT per card plus 4% on each top-up. If that description fits, the card does what it says it does, and the top-up menu is the broadest of the Telegram-based cards I compared it against.

For everyone else, the trade-off is harder. A reader outside Hong Kong is on the wrong side of the eligibility line and should expect to be refused or to operate against the terms. A reader in Belarus, Russia or another sanctioned jurisdiction should not expect service. A reader who needs a clearly regulated EU e-money institution, an FDIC-insured US bank, or a MiCA-authorised crypto-asset service provider will not find any of that language in the materials, and should look at a card that publishes its issuer, its licence register entry, and the regulator behind it. A reader who needs ATM access, a clear foreign-exchange fee, a published monthly fee, or a card that is unambiguously physical or virtual will also have to look elsewhere, because those numbers and that distinction are not stated on the card page.

The summary I would offer is this: AnyXPay is a working Telegram-based card for a small and specific reader, and the score reflects how thin the rest of the package looks against that single strength.

Frequently asked questions

What is the AnyXPay card?

AnyXPay is a payment card sold from a Telegram mini-app (@anyxpay_bot) and a web app (app.anyxpay.com). The cards are MasterCard Basic, MasterCard Pro, Visa e-commerce and Visa Premium, each priced at 50 USDT, and the service is run by a developer called “CSB” under Hong Kong law.

How does the AnyXPay card work?

You open the Telegram bot, sign up with an email and a phone number, pay 50 USDT for a card, and load it with one of eight supported stablecoins on TRC-20, ERC-20 or BEP-20, or with a bank card, or via P2P. The card is added to Apple Pay or Google Pay and spent at the till or online.

Is AnyXPay a bank?

No. The terms describe the service as “not a banking service”. The issuing bank is not stated on the public pages, the licences are not stated, and the registered company address is not stated. AnyXPay is positioned as a Telegram wallet with a card on top, not as a bank or e-money institution.

Who owns AnyXPay?

The terms name the developer as “CSB” and the governing law as Hong Kong. Beyond that, the public pages do not name a parent company, an issuer, or a registered address, and the site describes itself as an open-source Telegram wallet while the terms describe it as custodial.

Is the AnyXPay card available in my country?

The terms say the services are intended only for residents of Hong Kong, and may be refused for sanctioned jurisdictions including Belarus and Russia. The card page itself does not publish a country list, so for any specific country the only honest answer is that the terms are restrictive and the public list is missing.

Does the AnyXPay card require KYC?

Level 1 sign-up asks for an email and a phone number. Only the Visa Premium card is marked as requiring KYC at sign-up. The terms reserve the right to ask for identification and source-of-funds documents later, without describing the procedure, the processing time, or the rejection reasons.

How do I top up the AnyXPay card?

Send one of USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR or aUSDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 or BEP-20, or use a bank card or P2P. The crypto top-up fee is 4%, blockchain network fees are paid separately, and the bank card and P2P fees and the minimum top-up are not stated on the public pages.

How do I add the AnyXPay card to Apple Wallet?

The cards support Apple Pay and Google Pay. In practice, that means opening the wallet app, choosing to add a card, and following the on-screen prompts to tokenise the card into the phone’s secure element, after which the device account number is what the merchant sees, not the card number.

Is the AnyXPay card safe?

There is no way to say “yes” cleanly. The site does not name an issuer or a licence, the terms allow the account to be frozen or closed at any time without compensation, the user is responsible for the Telegram account and the trusted device, and no independent user reviews of AnyXPay were found. The structural risks of a custodial wallet in a Telegram channel apply in full.

Can I withdraw money from AnyXPay?

You can withdraw from the Wallet section of the account, minus the network fee. You cannot withdraw from the Card account back to crypto or to a bank. Paid fees are not refunded, and the wallet currency behaviour depends on the token and the network you used to load it in the first place.

Content created by the «cryptocardfacts» team